People

MEET THE TEAM
Hi! We are SNJ!
We always remain your disposal.

MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Chang Tae Hee
(Julian)

CEO

“As the First, So the Last”

julian@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4146

SALES & MARKETING

Jung Yun Ho
(Kevin)

Overseas Sales Director

“Positive Mind”

kevin@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4147

Kyung Jung Wook

Regional Sales Director

“Scent of Human”

sales@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4148

Jung Eun Gyeong
(Silver)

Overseas Sales & Marketing Manager

“Valuable Growth in Going Through Hardship”

overseas@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4191

Song Min Ju

Clinical Manager

“Beauty without Depth is Just Decoration”

clinical@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4415

MANAGEMENT SUPPORT

Chae Song Hwa

Support Manager

“Amor Fati”

snj@medicalsnj.com
+82)2-866-9005

Lee Jong Mi

Account Assistant

"The Beginning is Half of the Whole"

snj1@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4416

PRODUCTION & PURCHASING

Lee Jun Guk

Production Manager

“Only Now is the Best Time”

purchase@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4489

Ko Dong Yeon

Production Engineer

“The Machine Doesn’t Lie”

production@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4489

Choi Seung Youl

Production Engineer

“Make a Sharp Distinction Between Working and Playing Time”

production@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4489

Um Eun Seong

Production Engineer

“The Battle is in Full Swing”

production@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4489

Ok Won Seon

Material Control Manager

“Action at Time of Thinking”

material@medicalsnj.com
+82)2-866-9006

Choo Hyeon Bae

Material Control Assistant

"Life is a Roller Coaster"

materials@medicalsnj.com
+82)2-866-9006

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Ahn Min Jin
(Eddie)

Technical Manager

“Think About What to Do”

ascenter@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4192

Hong Min Woo

Service Engineer

“Don’t Worry”

ascenter@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4488

An Sung Min

Service Engineer

"Only I can change my life. No one do it for me"

ascenter@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4488

R & D CENTER

Lee Hyang Ki

Quality Control Manager

“Happy Virus”

qccenter@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4150

Seong Eui Jin

RA Manager

“Faith, Hope & Love”

racenter@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4190

Kim Geun Young

Software Developer

“A Sound Mind in a Sound Body”

rndcenter@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4414

Choi Woo June

Software Developer

“Bug Never Die, They Just Fade Away”

rndcenter@medicalsnj.com
+82)70-4618-4414